Drug Free Moore County Board Members
Contact us

Board Chair- Matt Garner, Moore County Health 
Vice-Chair – Marylin Gilliam, Sandhills Center 
Bunny Critcher- DSS Women and Children Supervisor
Sheri Cox – Mother of Child in Recovery ( Faith-Based Community) 
Grant Hunsucker – Director of Public Safety Moore County 
Emily Gillois – Director of Pinehurst Comprehensive Treatment Center 
Mark Burdette – Youth Services and Teen Court Director Moore County 
Emily Nicholson – ADS Moore and Richmond County
Shirlyn Morrison -Sims – Search Family Support 
Shawn Crutchfield – Jail Navigator, Moore County Detention Center 
Tayloe Moye, Licensed Counselor for First Health Behavioral 
Karen Wicker – Recovery Coach, Retired Executive Director DFMC 
Charay Dupree- Smith, Executive Director DFMC